DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Proddatur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Overcast
    35 °C

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From WNW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    6.29 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Proddatur

      • 29 Aug, Mon 35 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 34 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 35 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 36 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 36 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 36 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 36 / 26 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 36 / 26 °C

    Comments