DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Proddatur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    29 °C

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From W at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    6.48 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Proddatur

      • 26 Jun, Sun 29 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jun, Mon 29 / 24 °C
      • 28 Jun, Tue 29 / 24 °C
      • 29 Jun, Wed 30 / 24 °C
      • 30 Jun, Thu 31 / 25 °C
      • 1 Jul, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 2 Jul, Sat 32 / 25 °C
      • 3 Jul, Sun 32 / 25 °C
      • 4 Jul, Mon 32 / 24 °C
      • 5 Jul, Tue 32 / 24 °C

    Comments