DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Proddatur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    39 °C

    Humidity

    41

    Wind : From WNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.45 AM

    Sunset

    6.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    39 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Proddatur

      • 30 May, Mon 39 / 28 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 39 / 28 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 39 / 27 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 38 / 27 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 38 / 27 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 38 / 27 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 37 / 27 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 36 / 27 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 36 / 26 °C
      • 8 Jun, Wed 36 / 26 °C

    Comments