DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Proddatur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    35 °C

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From WNW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    35 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    35 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Proddatur

      • 26 Aug, Fri 35 / 27 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 35 / 26 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 34 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 36 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 36 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 36 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 36 / 26 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 36 / 26 °C

    Comments